JOE JONAS : THE CHOICE NOT A REALITY SHOW ?

As you might know , Joe Jonas singer known better of being part of the Talented band ” The Jonas Brothers” was on this new tv show : the choice is like ” the voice ” But this time by the voice they choose the girls

wait is this actually reality ?

sorry! but is not , there is actually an script so it doesn’t deserve to be call a ” reality show ” the guys know already what girl to choose , what the girls will say.. this girls are actress! and not good ones so they can fool people and make it seem they are ” not famous girls ”

why is it call reality  tv show ?

think about it .. they choose famous people to be in and you can see how the girls doesn’t act natural

but it will get peope attention to see it , thats why they choose famous people to have more views!

but hey lets see a positive side of this , we will get to see Joe Jonas acting! he is talented after all .. what cant he do ?

Categories: Uncategorized | 5 Comments

Post navigation

5 thoughts on “JOE JONAS : THE CHOICE NOT A REALITY SHOW ?

  1. There’s definately a great deal to learn about this subject. I love all of the points you made.

  2. Attractive section of content. I just stumbled upon your web site and in accession capital to assert that I
    acquire actually enjoyed account your blog posts.
    Anyway I’ll be subscribing to your augment and even I achievement you access consistently rapidly.

  3. Thanks for another informative website. Where else could I get that kind of info
    written in such a perfect way? I’ve a project that I’m just now working on, and I have been on the look out for such info.

  4. I have fun with, result in I found just what I used to be having
    a look for. You’ve ended my 4 day long hunt! God Bless you man. Have a nice day. Bye

  5. Stephan

    I haven’t checked in here for a while since I thought it was getting boring, but the last several
    posts are good quality so I guess I will add you
    back to my daily bloglist. You deserve it my friend 🙂

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

